Opposites Attract

Have you ever been interested in someone that is 100% exact opposite of yourself?

For me, I currently have.

I never actually believed “opposites attract” thing, but I guess it is true.

I’m the outgoing fun kind of person. My writing might not show it, but I’m very annoying and loud. I talk a lot and very open to everyone.

But him, he’s different. He doesn’t open up to people much. No one knows him that well but he has the cool-guy charisma. He chooses sleep over talking to his friends. He chooses music from earphone over joking with his friends.

He’s that kind of guy.
But he attracts me so much.

I want to know him more,
I want to see his expression more,
I want to hear his voice more,

I want to be with him.

Leave a Reply

